STORMING DARKNESS To Release Debut This Month

Russian black metal beast STORMING DARKNESS will release its debut full-length album, entitled "Sin-thesis", through U.S. label Knightmare Recordings. The CD will be released worldwide in late January directly from Knightmare, while distribution will be provided in the U.K. by Code 7/Plastic Head with a March 3 release date. Furthermore, Russian black metal label Orthodox Productions has licensed the LP for a limited pressing for distribution within the Russian/Baltic territories.

"Sin-thesis" track listing:

01. V. and R. Supreme Murderer Moral
02. Weaved of Worms
03. Awakening in Sin
04. Steps for Hell
05. Black Night of Soul / Eschatological Hallucinations
06. Necrofaith Song / Voiceless Decadence
07. Black Rapture and Furious Hunger of Darkness!
08. Sufferings in a Dreadful Passion
09. Return to Mother-Night

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).