STEEL PROPHET To Issue "Unseen" In July

STEEL PROPHET have finished recording their new CD, entitled Unseen, at Silver Cloud studios for a tentative late July release through Nuclear Blast Records.

The full track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Truth
02. Rainwalker
03. One Way Out
04. Shattered Apart
05. Among The Damned
06. Bolero
07. Mirror, Mirror, Life after Life
08. Blackest of Hearts
09. Martyred
10. Magenta
11. Killers Confession
12. Magenta Reprise


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).