SPIRITUAL BEGGARS: "On Fire" Track Listing Unveiled

Swedish hard rockers SPIRITUAL BEGGARS, featuring former CARCASS and current ARCH ENEMY axeman Mike Amott, have finalized the track listing for their fifth full-length album, entitled On Fire, due on September 30th (one week earlier in Japan) through Music For Nations Records. It is as follows:

01. Street Fighting Saviours
02. Young Man-Old Soul
03. Killing Time
04. Fools Gold
05. Moog Intro / Black Feathers
06. Beneath The Skin
07. Fejee Mermaid
08. Dance Of The Dragon King
09. Tall Tales
10. Lunatic Fringe I/II/III
11. Look Back


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).