South African Metallers SACRIFIST Set Release Date, Track Listing For New Album

South African melodic death metallers SACRIFIST have finalized the track listing and local release date for their forthcoming album, "The Well of Sacrifice". The CD is due on November 27 in South Africa and is expected to be made available to the international market within a little over a month of the S.A. release date. MP3 samples of most of the tracks that are set to be included on the album have been added to the South African metal site Twilight-X. "The Well of Sacrifice" will mark the first time since 1999's "Liquid Seasons" that the band have released any material.

"The Well of Sacrifice" track listing:

01. Beyond Time I Stand
02. Cadence
03. Unforgiven Insanity
04. 13th
05. Dark Angel
06. One Day
07. Playing with Fire
08. Odin
09. The Well of Sacrifice
10. Troubled Minds


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).