SOULFLY: Helsinki Photos Posted Online

A bunch of high-quality photos of SOULFLY performing live at Tavastia in Helsinki, Finland last night (Jan. 30) have been posted online at this location.

The group's complete set list for last night's performance was as follows:

01. Downstroy
02. Seek 'N' Strike
03. Spit (SEPULTURA)
04. Jumpdaduckup / Bring It
05. Brasil
06. Cockroaches (NAILBOMB)
07. Headup (DEFTONES)
08. L.O.T.M.
09. Arise / Dead Embryonic Cells (SEPULTURA)
10. (Berimbau) / Tribe
11. Fire / Drum Jam
12. Roots (SEPULTURA)
13. Attitude (fast) (SEP.) / The Song Remains Insane
14. Primitive
15. No
16. Eye For An Eye


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.