SOTAJUMALA: Two Songs From Upcoming Album Posted Online

Finnish death metallers SOTAJUMALA have posted two songs from their upcoming second album, "Teloitus" (Finnish for "execution"), due in Scandinavia on October 24. Check out the tracks "Kidutus" and "Kuolinjulistus" on the band's MySpace page.

SOTAJUMALA has released the video for the album's first single, "Kuolinjulistus". Watch it below.

"Teloitus" was recorded in Vaasa with producer Hannu Koivisto. The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Tappaja ja tapettu
02. Arkku vailla vainajaa
03. Kuolinjulistus
04. Riistetty viattouus
05. Verellä kirjoitettu
06. Oikeutus
07. Kidutus
08. Teloitus

SOTAJUMALA's full-length debut, "Death Metal Finland", was released in 2004 via Woodcut Records.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.