SONATA ARCTICA Announce New Keyboardist, Complete Album

Finnish melodic metallers SONATA ARCTICA have announced the addition of ex-SILENT VOICES/REQUIEM keyboardist Henrik Klingenberg to the group's lineup following the departure of Mikko Harkin in early September. SONATA ARCTICA recently completed work on their new full-length album for a Mar. 17, 2003 release through Spinefarm Records. An as-yet-unspecified single will precede the album on Feb. 17.

Among the cuts set to appear on the as-yet-untitled effort are the following:

01. Abandoned, Pleased, Brainwashed, Exploited
02. Broken
03. The Cage
04. Champagne Bath
05. Draw Me
06. Gravenimage
07. The Misery
08. The Ruins of My Life
09. Silver Tongue
10. Victoria's Secret


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.