SOLITUDE AETURNUS: First Album Reissue Out Now, Bonus Tracks Included

According to, Brainticket Records, the record label of SOLITUDE AETURNUS guitarist John Perez, has just re-released "Into the Depths of Sorrow", the debut album of SOLITUDE AETURNUS. This album has been out of print and highly sought after by many newer fans. The band decided not to remaster the album to preserve the original sound. The re-release also includes a few extra bonus tracks in the shape of the demo version of "Opaque Divinity" and "Mirror of Sorrow", as well as the only SOLITUDE AETURNUS song which never properly tracked in a recording studio, "City of Armageddon". The version of that song that appears on the reissue was taken from a rehearsal session.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.