SOLEMNITY Set Release Date For 'King Of Dreams'

Germany's SOLEMNITY will release their second album, "King Of Dreams", on Apr. 30, 2003 through Remedy Records.

The complete track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Fire in Mainstreamland
02. Kill The Majesty
03. The Ninth Gate
04. King Of Dreams
05. Vampire's Dance (feat. Steve Sylvester of DEATH SS)
06. Spirits Of The Dead (MANILLA ROAD cover)
07. In Dubio Pro Sathanas
08. Heart Of A Raven


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.