SLOWGATE Complete Work On New Album

Swedish metallers SLOWGATE have finished recording their new album, "Nordic Rage", at the Bat Cave North studios in Luleå, Sweden. The group are currently mixing the CD for a November release through the GMR Music subsidiary Extreme. Songtitles set to appear on the follow-up to 2002's "Force of the Unknown" include "Stolen Mind", "Rushhead", "Your Pain", "Rage in Eden", "Smallthinker", "Feeling Dead" and "Far Beyond".


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.