Slovakia's MIDNIGHT SCREAM Releases Third Album

Slovak power/thrash metal act MIDNIGHT SCREAM has just released its third album, called "Shadowplay". The CD consists of the following seven songs:

01. Intro/Family Curse
02. Infected Transport
03. Shadowplay
04. Innervation
05. Mad Intuition
06. Chimera
07. Timerunner

Four of the tracks have been made available for free download via the band's web site.

"Shadowplay" was recorded with the following lineup:

Jaro Sajgalik (vocals)
Pavel Duris (guitars)
Marek Jamber (bass)
Laco Gilanik (keyboards)
Renato Sanda (drums)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.