SLIPKNOT DVD Artwork Posted Online

The cover image of SLIPKNOT's forthcoming DVD, Disasterpieces, has been posted online at this location.

Recorded in February in front of 12,000 SLIPKNOT fans at England's London Arena, Disasterpieces facilitates the decision-making process by giving viewers the option to focus exclusively on one member and see things from his point of view, or absorb the entire spectacle in all its sonic and visual glory. Also included are videos for "My Plague", "Wait and Bleed" and "Spit It Out", as well as backstage footage, the director's cut of the "Left Behind" video and an animated version of "Wait and Bleed". It is due for release in late November through Roadrunner.

The track listing for the concert portion of Disasterpieces is as follows:

01. People = Shit
02. Liberate
03. Left Behind
04. Eeyore
05. Get This
06. Disasterpiece
07. Purity
08. Gently
09. Eyeless
10. My Plague
11. The Heretic Anthem
12. Spit It Out
13. Wait and Bleed
14. Surfacing

(Thanks: Metal Shop)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).