SLIPKNOT: 'Before I Forget' Video To Make Its Online Debut Tonight

Yahoo! Music will be premiering the new SLIPKNOT video, "Before I Forget", tonight at midnight.

Shot on April 7 in Los Angeles, the clip — which was directed by Shawn "Clown" Crahan and Tony Petrossian ("Duality", "Vermilion") — reportedly shows a side of SLIPKNOT that has never been seen before.

To view the video, go to this location.

Roadrunner Records recently issued a 2-CD special edition of SLIPKNOT's "Vol. 3 (The Subliminal Verses)" album. The release features exclusive new packaging, and a disc full of bonus music. The eight bonus tracks are as follows: "Don't Get Close" and "Scream" (both non-album tracks from the "Vol. 3" sessions), "Vermilion" (Terry Date mix), "Danger - Keep Away" (original full-length version of the album track), "The Blister Exists", "Three Nil", "Disasterpiece", and "People=Shit" (all live tracks).

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).