SKYCLAD Issue Special-Edition CD Online, Prepare Wider Release

SKYCLAD, featuring new vocalist Kevin Ridley (who replaced Martin Walkyier last year), will release their new album, entitled No Daylights... Nor Heeltaps, via the group's official web site at as a special double-CD package on March 11th and will make the single-CD version available for purchase through retail outlets on May 11th. A collection of reworked SKYCLAD favorites inspired by their successful stints of "unplugged" shows across Europe, No Daylights... Nor Heeltaps includes the following track listing:

Main CD:
01. Penny Dreadful
02. Inequality Street
03. Spinning Jenny
04. The Cry Of The Land
05. Another Fine Mess
06. Sins Of Emission
07. The Widdershins Jig
08. History Lessens
09. Land of The Rising Slum
10. Single Phial

Bonus CD:
01. No Deposit, No Return
02. A Great Blow for a Day Job
03. No Strings Attached
04. Loco-Commotion
05. Building a Ruin


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.