SINNER: Lyric Video For New Song 'Battle Hill'

SINNER: Lyric Video For New Song 'Battle Hill'

German rockers SINNER — who are led by PRIMAL FEAR bassist Mat Sinner — have released a lyric video for "Battle Hill", a song from their forthcoming album, "Tequila Suicide". Check it out below.

Due on March 31 via AFM, "Tequila Suicide" was produced by Mat Sinner, and co-produced, mixed and engineered by Dennis Ward. The album features Tom Naumann (PRIMAL FEAR), Alexander Scholpp (TARJA) on guitars, Francesco Jovino (PRIMAL FEAR) on drums, plus special guests Sascha Krebs, Kolinda Brozovic, Gus G. (FIREWIND, OZZY OSBOURNE), Ricky Warwick (BLACK STAR RIDERS), Pete Lincoln (THE SWEET), Neil Witchard and Magnus Karlsson (PRIMAL FEAR).

"Tequila Suicide" track listing:

01. Go Down Fighting
02. Tequila Suicide
03. Road To Hell
04. Dragons
05. Battle Hill
06. Sinner Blues
07. Why
08. Gypsy Rebels
09. Loud & Clear
10. Dying On A Broken Heart

Digipack bonus tracks:

11. House Of Rock
12. Monday Morning
13. I Am

SINNER's album of re-recorded versions of the best songs from the band's early years, "Touch Of Sin 2" (in a nod to SINNER's 1985 album, "Touch Of Sin"), was released in August 2013 via AFM.



To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).