SINISTER Side Project ABSURD UNIVERSE To Release Debut In September

Vocalist Adrie "Aad" Kloosterwaard of Dutch death metallers SINISTER has issued the following update:

"I like to tell you all that we from SINISTER have a serious project called ABSURD UNIVERSE. Some time ago we signed a record deal with Punishment 18 Records from Italy for our first record that will get the name 'Habeas Corpus'. What you can expect is a mix from old-school death/thrash. The record will come out late September. Some titles are: 'Red Water', 'Under Command', 'Ships Of Enslavement', 'Boiled Through Dead Water'."


Bastiaan - Guitar
Adrie - Vocals
Toep - Drums
Mathijs - Bass
Dennis - Guitar

Story continues after advertisement


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).