SIEGES EVEN: 'Paramount' Preview Available

A six-minute preview of the new album by reformed cult German progressive metal band SIEGES EVEN, entitled "Paramount", has been posted on the group's MySpace page. Due in North America on October 10 via Inside Out Music (late September in Europe), the CD's cover artwork can be seen at this location. The photo was taken by British artist David J. Nightingale, while Thomas Ewerhard was responsible for the actual cover design.

"Paramount" track listing:

01. When Alpha And Omega Collide
02. A Wallflower On The Day Of Saint Juliana
03. Tidal
04. Iconic
05. Where Our Shadows Sleep
06. Duende
07. Bridge To The Divine
08. Leftovers
09. Mounting Castles In The Blood Red Sky
10. Paramount

SIEGES EVEN's current lineup consists of Arno Menses (vocals), Oliver Holzwarth (bass), Markus Steffen (guitars) and Alex Holzwarth (drums, RHAPSODY).


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).