SHOT AT DAWN: 'White Trash Metal Brigade' Video Released

"White Trash Metal Brigade", the new video from Norwegian metallers SHOT AT DAWN, can be seen below. According to a press release, the clip " is in the same style as the track and is simply a party video filmed on a sweaty August night at DeVilles in Oslo, Norway."

"White Trash Metal Brigade" is the title track of SHOT AT DAWN's sophomore album, which was released in June 2012 via Negative Vibe Records. The CD features a guest vocal appearance by Pål Mathiesen (a.k.a. Athera) of SUSPERIA on two tracks.

"White Trash Metal Brigade" track listing:

01. Crush Your Enemies (intro)
02. Battle Royale
03. Welcome To Your Destruction
04. Stop At Nothing
05. White Trash Metal Brigade
06. Shaping Tomorrow
07. Written In Scars
08. Revenge Is a Dish Served In Warm Blood
09. Black Venom
10. Thunders From the North

Story continues after advertisement

The song "Welcome To Your Destruction" can be streamed in the YouTube clip below.

SHOT AT DAWN's last release was the "Seize The Night" EP, which came out in 2010.


Jonathan Kjeldsen - Vocals
Christopher Marchand - Guitar
Åge "Ogee" Trøite - Guitar
Espen Hagås - Bass
Aki Johannes Viitala - Drums


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).