SHADOWS FALL Guitar-Lesson Videos Available

Music lesson web site is now featuring lesson videos from guitarist Jon Donais of Massachusetts metallers SHADOWS FALL.

At you will find the following lesson videos by SHADOWS FALL:

* "Arpeggio Madness"
* "Jon's Gear"
* "My Demise (Part 1)"
* "My Demise (Part 2)"
* "My Demise (Part 3)"
* "Six Note Octave Runs"
* "Soloing On Two Strings (Part 1)"
* "Soloing On Two Strings (Part 2)"
* "The Taste Of Fear"

Lesson video previews for "My Demise" and "Soloing On Two Strings" can be viewed below.

The FREE printable tabs for "My Demise" and "Soloing On Two Strings" are available at this location. is owned and operated by Bob Balch of FU MANCHU.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.