SEVEN WITCHES have been confirmed as the support act for KAMELOT on the following dates:

Nov. 15 – Jaxx - West Springfield, VA
Nov. 21 - B.B. King's - New York, NY

SEVEN WITCHES will release their sixth album, "Amped", in the fall via Sweden's Regain Records. The follow-up to last year's "Year of the Witch" is the group's first album to feature new singer Alan Tecchio, formerly of HADES and WATCHTOWER. The band recently shot a video for the track "Sunnydale High".

"Amped" track listing:

01. West Nile
02. Sunnydale High
03. Dishonored Killings
04. Moto GP
05. Be
06. Fame Gets You Off
07. Flesh For Fantasy (BILLY IDOL cover)
08. Red
09. Widows and Orphans

Check out audio samples from "Amped" at Also available at the same location is a video interview with Tecchio and SEVEN WITCHES mainman Jack Frost.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.