SETHIAN: Sound Clips Posted Online

Finland's SETHIAN, the band featuring current FINNTROLL frontman Tapio Wilska, have posted several new MP3 clips via their official web site at this location. The three tracks — "Dream Domain", "Epitaph" and "Nothing Is True" — come off the group's forthcoming debut CD, "Into The Silence", due on April 14. The album, which was recently mixed at Finnvox studios with Mikko Karmila, will contain 12 songs.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.