SCHWARZER ENGEL: 'Träume Einer Nacht' To Receive North American Release In April

End Of The Light Records has set an April 10 North American release date for "Träume Einer Nacht", the new album from the German band SCHWARZER ENGEL (distributed by DisManic via eOne Distribution). This will be the group's second release on End Of The Light, following "Apokalypse", which came out in January.

A combination of black metal, dark, gothic and industrial music mixed with German-spoken lyrics, SCHWARZER ENGEL ("black angel" in English) "pursues completely new paths, consisting of catchy, aggressive melodies, emotive full stereo-spectrum sounds, driving rhythms, and varied arrangements enriched by intelligent German lyrics." The CD was recorded at Dreamscape Studios (VISIONS OF ATLANTIS, SERENITY, EMERGENCY GATE) in Munich, Germany.

"Träume Einer Nacht" track listing:

01. In Tiefster Nacht (01:20)
02. Geister Und Dämonen (03:29)
03. Fieber Im Blut (04:00)
04. Halb Gott (04:17)
05. In Zwei Geteilt (03:32)
06. Sonnenanbeterin (04:01)
07. Lebendig Begraben (04:00)
08. Königin Der Nacht (03:49)
09. Tanzende Schatten (04:01)
10. Finsternis Über Dem Land (01:47)
11. Traum Einer Nacht (04:34)
12. Vom Galgen Tönt Die Brähe (04:55)
13. Wiegenlied (Totgeboren) (04:53)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).