SATHANAS: 'Crowned Infernal' Samples Available

U.S. black/death metallers SATHANAS have posted audio samples from their new album, "Crowned Infernal", on their MySpace page. Due later this month via Singapore's Pulverised Records, the CD features the following track listing:

01. Crowned Infernal
02. At Death's Command
03. Cast Into The Fire
04. Beneath The Blood Red Moon
05. Dawn Of Satan's Rise
06. The Beast Of Revelation
07. Witches Sabbat
08. Summoning The Ancient Hordes
09. Necromantic Rites
10. Hymns From The Shadowland
11. Sacrificial Kingdom

Check out the cover artwork at this location.

"Crowned Infernal" was recorded at InnerTube Studios in Ambridge, Pennsylvania with producer Nick Kucel. The album was mastered at Necromorbus Studios in Stockholm, Sweden by Tore Stjerna.

Upcoming SATHANAS shows:

Oct. 18 - Peabody's Downunder - Cleveland, OH (w/ OVERKILL, DARK FUNERAL, NAGLAFAR, DAATH, THE AGONIST)
Oct. 30 - Spirits Gallery - Pittsburgh (North Shore), PA


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).