SADIST: New Album To Feature Guest Appearance By GOBLIN Keyboardist

GOBLIN keyboardist Claudio Simonetti has recorded a guest appearance on the forthcoming self-titled comeback album from Italian progressive death metallers SADIST, due in Europe in April via Beyond Productions/Masterpiece and in May in North American on Season of Mist. Simonetti contributes a special version of the instrumental track "Sadist", which previously appeared on SADIST's 1993 debut album, "Above the Light".

"Sadist" track listing:

01. Jagriti
02. One Thousand Memories
03. I Feel You Climb
04. Embracing the Form of Life
05. Tearing Away
06. Kopto
07. Excited and Desirous
08. Different Melodies
09. Invisible
10. Hope to be Deaf
11. Sadist


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).