RUNNING WILD: New Promotional Photos Posted Online

German power metallers RUNNING WILD have uploaded a number of new promotional photos at this location.

As previously reported, RUNNING WILD will release their new album"Rogues En Vogue" (G.U.N./BMG Ariola) on February 21 — one week earlier than the previously announced February 28 release date.

To celebrate this event, the band are inviting everybody to attend their release party and pre-listen to the whole album together with guitarist/vocalist Rolf Kasparek and most of his bandmates on February 18 at Headbangers Ballroom in Hamburg, Germany. Tickets are available for 5 euros.

"Rogues En Vogue" (view cover here) track listing:

01. Draw the Line
02. Angel of Mercy
03. Skeleton Dance
04. Skulls & Bones
05. Born Dead, Dying Worse
06. Black Gold
07. Soul Vampires
08. Rogues en Vogue
09. Winged & Feathered
10. Dead Man's Road
11. The War
12. Cannonball Tongue (limited-edition bonus track)
13. Libertalia (limited-edition bonus track)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).