RUNNING WILD Announce Track Listing For '20 Years In History'

RUNNING WILD have finalized the track listing for their upcoming career retrospective collection, titled "20 Years In History", due in late spring through Sanctuary Records. The DVD-plus release will reportedly contain 14 songs from RUNNING WILD's Noise Records era, plus various old video clips, backstage material and other footage from the band's own private archives.

The track listing for the audio portion of "20 Years In History" is as follows:

01. Prowling Werewolf (unreleased, re-recorded track)
02. Genghis Khan
03. Prisoner Of Our Time
04. Branded & Exiled (re-recorded track)
05. Mordor
06. Under Jolly Roger
07. Apocalyptic Horsemen (unreleased, re-recorded track)
08. Raise Your Fist
09. Port Royal
10. Conquistadors
11. Riding The Storm
12. Bad To The Bone
13. Blazon Stone
14. Little Big Horn


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.