RUNEMAGICK: Split CD With OCEAN CHIEF To Surface In February/March

Aftermath Music will release the split CD "The Northern Lights", featuring RUNEMAGICK and OCEAN CHIEF, in February/March 2007.

In other news, the new RUNEMAGICK full-length album will be released in April/May 2007. New songtitles include "Voyage to Desolation", "Chthonic Temple Smoke", "The 3rd Moon", "Volcano Throne" and "Bound in Magick Haze".

RUNEMAGICK's current lineup is:

Nicklas Rudolfsson - Guitars, Vocals
Emma Karlsson - Bass
Daniel Mojjo Moilanen – drums

RUNEMAGICK's latest album, "Invocation of Magick", was issued late last year in a limited edition of 999 handnumbered copies.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.