RUNEMAGICK Prepare To Record New CD

Swedish "dark death metal" act RUNEMAGICK have started writing material for their next full-length effort, tentatively titled "Darkness Death Doom", which they hope to begin recording in mid-November at Gothenburg's Los Angered Recording studios. Additional tracking and the final mixing sessions will be done at the band's own Magick Sound Studio for a tentative spring release through Aftermath Music.

Among the song titles set to appear on the upcoming album are the following:

01. Ancient Incantations
02. Doomed
03. Eternal Dark
04. Venomous
05. Eyes of Kali
06. Winter of the Moribund
07. Darken Thy Flesh
08. The Pentagram


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).