RUNEMAGICK: 'Dawn Of The End' Now Available

Swedish "dark death metal" act RUNEMAGICK has just released its new album, "Dawn of the End", via Norway's Aftermath Music. The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Dawn of the End
02. Voyage to Desolation
03. Chthonic Temple Smoke
04. Retaliation
05. Volcano Throne
06. The Circle
07. Magus of Fire
08. Sabbatum Ad Infinitum

The CD was recorded and mixed during 2006 at Los Angered Recording and Magick Sound Studio. It is available in 999 hand-numbered digipack CDs from

RUNEMAGICK's current lineup is:

Nicklas Rudolfsson - Guitars, Vocals
Emma Karlsson - Bass
Daniel "Mojjo" Moilanen – drums

RUNEMAGICK's latest album, "Invocation of Magick", was issued in 2006. A split CD with OCEAN CHIEF, entitled "The Northern Lights", came out earlier this year.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).