ROYAL HUNT: 'Eye Witness' To Surface In June

Due to unspecified delays in the recording process, Denmark's ROYAL HUNT have pushed back the projected release date of their new album, "Eye Witness", to late June through Frontiers Records. Photos taken during the recording sessions have been posted online at this location.

As previously reported, the follow-up to 2001's "The Mission" will contain the following track listing:

01. Hunted
02. Can't Let Go
03. The Prayer
04. The Age Of The World
05. Burning The Sun
06. Wicked Lounge
07. Fifth Element
08. Help Us G-D
09. Game Of Fear
10. Eye Witness


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.