ROB HALFORD: 'Metal God Essentials – Vol. 1' To Be Released As Limited-Edition Digipack

JUDAS PRIEST frontman Rob Halford is offering a special limited-edition digipack version of the "Metal God Essentials – Vol. 1" CD, featuring tracks from his FIGHT and HALFORD solo releases. Limited to 5,000 copies, the deluxe digipack features embossed limited edition numbering. The track listing is as follows:

01. Resurrection
02. Made In Hell
03. Screaming In The Dark
04. Golgotha
05. Silent Screams (1999 Demo)
06. Crystal
07. Into The Pit
08. Nailed To The Gun
09. Slow Down
10. Locked And Loaded
11. Forgotten Generation
12. Drop Out
13. War Of Words
14. Sun
15. Trail Of Tears
16. Hypocrisy (exclusive U.S. mix)

Bonus DVD (HALFORD promotional videos):

01. Resurrection (behind the scenes Rob Halford Vox sessions)
02. Live Insurrection (behind the scenes HALFORD band on tour)
03. Made In Hell (video)
04. Betrayal (Video)
05. In The Morning (video)
06. Silent Screams (Live at Rock In Rio III)
07. Never Satisfied (Live Crucible film)
08. Forgotten Generation (video)

For more information, go to this location.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).