RITUAL CARNAGE Finalize Album Track Listing, Release Date

Japan's RITUAL CARNAGE have completed work on their third album, entitled The Birth Of Tragedy, which is due to be released through Osmose Productions on May 21st. Recorded on the mountainside of Hachioji, Japan, the CD version of the album will contain 11 songs, while the LP version and the limited-edition digi-pack will each include two bonus tracks. The full track listing for The Birth Of Tragedy is as follows:

01. The Sixth Sense
02. The Birth of Tragedy
03. Burning Eyes of Rage
04. Paradox of Democracy
05. Fall of the Empire
06. Shroud of Secrecy
07. Sanity's Thin Line
08. Grave New World
09. Dawn of Decadence
10. Psycho-Sadistic Psychosis
11. Infernal Death (DEATH cover)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.