RIOT Set Track Listing, Tentative Release Date For New CD

RIOT are tentatively due to issue their latest effort, entitled Through The Storm, on August 27th through Metal Blade Records. The full track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Turn The Tables
02. Lost Inside This World
03. Chains Revolving
04. Trough The Storm
05. Let It Show
06. Burn The Sun
07. To My Head
08. Essential Enemies
09. Only You Can Rock Me
10. Isle Of Shadows


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.