REVENGIA: 'His Will' Video Released

"His Will", the new ZerOonE-produced video from Swedish metallers REVENGIA, can be seen below. The song comes off the band's new album, "Lake Of Fire", which was released on November 11, 2012 via Dirge Entertainment through Sound Pollution distribution. The CD was mastered at Bohus Sound Studios by Dragan Tanaskovic.

The band previously described its new songs as "heavy, fast, doomy and melodic, just as usual in REVENGIA-land!"

"Lake Of Fire" track listing:

01. Free From Sin
02. His Will
03. Lake Of Fire
04. The Day I Die
05. Alone
06. Purest Of Emotions
07. Sin For Sale
08. Asylum
09. Bloodline
10. Termination By The Hand Of Creation
11. The Galleon
12. The One (bonus track on first pressing)

Story continues after advertisement

The cover artwork was painted by Petra Christensen and can be seen below.

REVENGIA recently announced the addition of touring guitarist Andreas Stolt (NASCENCY) to the group's ranks.

Andreas made his live debut with REVENGIA on November 3, 2012 at Sparbankshallen in Varberg, Sweden.

REVENGIA's previous album, "Eraser", was released in Japan on November 21, 2007 via Soundholic Records.

The band in 2007 split with ARCH ENEMY drummer Daniel Erlandsson due to scheduling conflicts. He has since been replaced by Conny Pettersson (ANATA, TRENDKILL, ETERNAL LIES).


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).