REVENGIA: 'Eraser' To Receive Japanese Release In November

REVENGIA, the Swedish metal band featuring ARCH ENEMY drummer Daniel Erlandsson, has inked a deal with Soundholic Records for the Japanese release of its new album, "Eraser", Due on November 21, the CD will feature the following track listing:

01. Eraser
02. Back to Hell
03. Breathe Me
04. Sweet Dreams
05. Life
06. Holy Lies
07. Deny
08. Pain
09. Whore
10. Prince of Darkness
11. Hollow Soul

Release dates for other territories have not yet been confirmed.

Check out the cover artwork by Joe Petagno at this location. An audio clip of the track "Eraser" can be downloaded here.

Story continues after advertisement

REVENGIA's last album, "A Decade in the Dark", was produced and mixed by Matti Almsenius at ZerOonE in Varberg during 2001–2004, and was released in June 2004 via Metal Fortress Entertainment.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).