RAWAGE To Release 'Triumph Of Sin' EP

Finnish extreme metallers RAWAGE will release their new EP, "Triumph Of Sin", as a digital download on December 14 via Violent Journey Records (physical copies will be available straight from the band).

The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Jesus Sodomized
02. Black Era
03. Triumph of Sin

Formed in 2009 in Loimaa, Finland, RAWAGE is musically influenced by black, thrash and death metal, following the footsteps of DESTRÖYER 666, DESASTER and GOSPEL OF THE HORNS.


Matti Koivisto - Guitar
Lauri Osmonen - Guitar
Marko Ala-Kleme - Vocals
Janne Lukka - Drums
Kalle Lehtinen - Bass


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.