RAMMSTEIN's "Keine Lust" has been voted "Best Video" at this year's Comet Awards. The winner in each category was determined by an audience vote.The Comet Awards was broadcast in Germany on October 6 on Pro7 and October 7 on the VIVA channel. In other news, RAMMSTEIN will sign copies of their new album, "Rosenrot", on October 28 at the Virgin Megastore in Paris, France beginning at 5:00 p.m. "Rosenrot" is scheduled for release in Germany on October 28 via Universal. A limited-edition version of the album will include a bonus DVD featuring three live video clips recorded earlier in the year. RAMMSTEIN's video for their new single, "Benzin", can be viewed by clicking here. The clip was was shot in August by Uwe Flade, who has also directed videos for DEPECHE MODE and FRANZ FERDINAND.
To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appears next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).