RAGE Set To Issue "Unity" During May!

Germany's RAGE are scheduled to enter Twilight Hall Studio during January with producer Charlie Bauerfeind to begin recording their brand new CD, entitled Unity. Tentatively due for release in May, Unity will feature the following track listing:

01. All I Want
02. Insanity
03. Down
04. Set This World On Fire
05. Seven Deadly Sins
06. You Want It You´Ll Get It
07. Living My Dream
08. World Of Pain
09. Dies Irae
10. Unity


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.