QUO VADIS To Release 'Live In Montreal' Two-CD Set

Canadian technical metallers QUO VADIS have issued the following update:

"It gives us great pleasure to announce a show in Montreal at the Medley on May 12. This is our first show in our home town since the recording of the DVD two years ago!! QUO VADIS will share the stage with MARTYR, BLINDED BY FAITH and ENDUST. We are planning giant screens that will show the live performance up close as well as backstage footage in between the bands. We are also planning some special guests and are hoping to to surpass the artistic value of the DVD. We will provide additional details shortly. QUO VADIS will also release a new CD 'Live in Montreal' which will contain the audio of the DVD show. The CD will be available for the first time at the show May 12."

"Live in Montreal" track listing:


01. Quo Vadis Homine
02. Silence Calls The Storm
03. In Contempt
04. Absolution
05. Pantheon of Tears
06. To the Bitter End
07. Carpae Deum
08. Mute Requiem


01. In Articulo Mortis
02. Fate's Descent
03. Vital Signs
04. On the Shores of Ithaka
05. Tunnel Effect
06. Inner Capsule
07. Dead Man's Diary
08. Ego Intuo Et Servo Te
09. Legions of the Betrayed
10. Break the Cycle

QUO VADIS in 2005 issued a triple-DVD, entitled "Defiant Indoctrination". The set was filmed on May 7, 2005 at the Medley in Montreal. The band peformed their third album, "Defiant Imagination", in its entirety as well as songs from their previous releases.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).