QUEENSRŸCHE: 'Q2K (Expanded & Remastered)' Listening Party

AOL Music is hosting an online listening party for the reissue of QUEENSRŸCHE's 1999 effort, "Q2K", released Tuesday (August 29). Listen to "Q2K (Expanded & Remastered)" in full here.

The remastered and expanded version of "Q2K" is available at traditional physical and digital retail outlets and www.rhino.com for a suggested retail price of $18.98. The iTunes version of the album also features an exclusive video for "The Right Side of My Mind". The re-released album contains remastered versions of all 11 original studio tracks and includes a pair of songs recorded during the "Q2K" sessions that have never been released before — "Until There Was You" and "Howl". Also included are different versions of two album tracks: the radio edit of "Breakdown" and a live version of "Sacred Ground", recorded during the "Q2K" tour.

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).