QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE Finalize Release Date, Track Listing For "Songs For The Deaf"

QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE have set August 13th as the release date for their long-awaited new album, Songs For The Deaf, through Interscope Records. The full track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Six Shooter
02. No One Knows
03. First It Giveth
04. Song For The Dead
05. Sky Is Falling
06. Millionaire
07. Hanging Tree
08. Go With The Flow
09. I'm Gonna Leave You
10. Do It Again
11. God Is Radio
12. Mosquito Song
13. Song For The Deaf
14. (bonus track)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).