German "powerthrash" band PSYCHOTRON have signed a worldwide deal with Generation Records. The group's new album, titled "Open The Gate", will be released in October.

The complete track listing for "Open The Gate" is as follows:

01. Intro
02. Open The Gate
03. God Nihil
04. The Ticket (To Insanity)
05. Meine Hölle
06. Private Hell
07. Beauty Of Sadness
08. Closing Doors
09. Lightbringer
10. Necromantia (Welcome To The Dead)
11. Instrumental

Upcoming PSYCHOTRON tour dates:

Oct. 18 - Stuttgart-Bad Cannstatt, GER @ JH Anna
Dec. 13 - Stuttgart-Vaihingen, GER @ JH Machwerk
Dec. 26 – Köln, GER @ Underground


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.