PSYCHOTRON: New Album Samples Posted Online

German power/thrash band PSYCHOTRON have uploaded samples of the tracks "At the Graves" and "Traitor" from their upcoming third album, "Pray for Salvation", at their official web site.

"Pray for Salvation" is scheduled for release on January 15, 2006 through Greece's Sleaszy Rider Records. The follow-up to "Open the Gate" was recorded at Decode studios and was mixed and mastered by R.D. Liapakis (MYSTIC PROPHECY).

"Pray for Salvation" (view cover here) track listing:

01. At the Graves
02. In the Arms of Morpheus
03. Chasing Shadows
04. Traitor
05. Circle of the Damned
06. The Hourglass
07. The Awakening
08. Life on Borrowed Time
09. Shattered Illusion


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.