PRONG: 'The Vault' DVD To Receive U.S. Release In May

PRONG are scheduled to release their first DVD, "The Vault", in the U.S. in May. The two-disc set was recently issued in Europe via Locomotive Music.

"The Vault" track listing:

DVD 1:

Live At Melkweeg Netherlands 2002:

01. Dark Signs
02. Beg To Differ
03. Out Of This Misery
04. Close To The Door
05. Broken Peace
06. Rude Awakening
07. Caprice
08. Embrace The Depth
09. 3rd From The Sun
10. The Outmentioned
11. Lost & Found
12. Prove You Wrong
13. Disbelieve
14. Another Wordly Device
15. Whose Fist Is This Anyway
16. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck
17. Test
18. Controller
19. Freezer Burn
20. Unconditional

With Full Force 2003:

21. Beg To Differ
22. Embrace The Depth
23. Disbelief
24. Another Wordly Device
25. Whose Fist Is This Anyway
26. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck

DVD 2:

Hultsfred Festival 2003:

27. Cutrate
28. For Dear Life
29. Prove You Wrong
30. 3rd From The Sun
31. Beg To Differ
32. Avoid Promises
33. Disbelieve
34. Inner Truth
35. Another Wordly Device
36. Whose Fist Is This Anyway
37. Rude Awakening
38. Test
39. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck

Surprise Section (Vault From The Past):

40. On Japanese TV
41. Buffalo - NY (Bootleg Quality)
42. Interview at With Full Force
43. Board Stage

PRONG'a last CD, "Scorpio Rising", was released in the U.S. early last year through Locomotive Music. The CD, which was produced by mainman Tommy Victor and Steve Bruno, marked the group's first studio effort since 1996's "Rude Awakening".


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).