PRONG: New Track Available For Download!

A brand new PRONG track called "Initiation", co-written by HALFORD guitarist Patrick Lachman and included on PRONG's current three-song demo, can be downloaded from this location.

PRONG are in the middle of a US tour that is scheduled to last through the third week of May. A live album will be recorded during the current trek for a late 2002 release through an as-yet-unspecified label. A new studio album will likely see the light of day in early 2003 and will contain the following cuts, among others:

01. Entrance Of The Eclipse
02. Initiation (co-written by HALFORD's Patrick Lachman)
03. A Letter To A "Friend"
04. Assurances
05. Face To Face
06. True Vow of Commitment
07. Write Your Own Book
08. Immaterial Man


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.