PROJECT: FAILING FLESH: New Album Tenative Track Listing Revealed

PROJECT: FAILING FLESH, the group featuring former VOIVOD/current E-FORCE bassist/vocalist Eric Forrest, Kevin 131 (GARDEN OF SHADOWS, TWISTED TOWER DIRE, BRAVE, WHILE HEAVEN WEPT) and Tim Gutierrez (instruments), has set the tentative track listing for its new album, titled "Count Back From Ten". It is as follows:

01. Count Back From Ten
02. White Light Response
03. Inanimate Objects
04. Patient Zero
05. Percussion Fracture
06. Lose Lose Situation
07. The Void Between Skin and Bone
08. Cadence
09. Irrelevant Thoughts (PRONG cover)

PROJECT: FAILING FLESH's second album, "The Conjoined", was released in March 2007 via Greece's Burning Star Records. The CD was issued as a digipack, featuring artwork by Martin Saavedra and Spina Studios.

PROJECT: FAILING FLESH's debut CD, "A Beautiful Sickness", came out in the U.S. in early 2005 via Candlelight Records USA.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).