POWER QUEST: New Album Track Listing Revealed

The final track listing has been revealed for "Master of Illusion", the new album from UK melodic power metallers POWER QUEST. The CD will be issued on the following dates:

March 26 - Japan/Southeast Asia (via Marquee/Avalon)
April 25 - Europe (via Napalm)
May 13 - USA (via Napalm)

The album, which was mastered on February 13, features guest appearances by keyboardist Richard West from the UK progressive metal band THRESHOLD and Jorn Viggo Lofstad from the Norwegian power metal act PAGAN'S MIND.

"Master of Illusion" track listing:

01. Cemetery Gates
02. Human Machine
03. Civilised?
04. Kings of Eternity
05. Master of Illusion
06. The Vigil
07. Save the World
08. Hearts and Voices
09. I Don't Believe in Friends Forever
10. Never Again
11. Reckoning Day

Check out an audio sample of the song "Human Machine" at this location.

The cover artwork for "Master of Illusion", the new album from UK melodic power metallers POWER QUEST, can be viewed at this location.

(Thanks: StayMetal.net)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).