PLANET GEMINI Releases New LP For Free

Long-standing underground doom metal band PLANET GEMINI has released its ninth studio album via the group's official web site. The LP, entitled "Cauldron of Fuzz V: Sometimes it Comes Back", consists of seven songs (six new original PLANET GEMINI tracks and one cover of a PENTAGRAM song) and clocks in at 43 minutes.

"Cauldron of Fuzz V: Sometimes it Comes Back" track listing:

01. Ritual Evolved
02. Demonic Wall
03. The Start of My Demise
04. A Time Before Time
05. Temples of Infinity
06. We All Fall Down
07. Day of Reckoning

The album is being offered for FREE in MP3 and "lossless WMA" formats.

For more information, visit the


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).