PITCHSHIFTER Finalize Track Listing For "PSI"

The full track listing for PITCHSHIFTER's new CD, entitled PSI, is as follows:

01. Stop Talking (So Loud)
02. Eight Days
03. My Kind
04. Misdirection
05. Down
06. Shutdown
07. Whatever
08. Screenshot
09. We Know
10. Super-Clean
11. Slip
12. Shen-An-Doath

PSI is due through the Sanctuary label on May 7th. An MP3 of the track "Shutdown" can be heard at this location, while the song "Down" can be heard at the group's official web site at www.pitchshifter.com.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.