Original KISS drummer Peter Criss posted the following message yestdray (September 11, 2006) on his official web site:"Time passes so fast that no one can stop. But for me and my family, and the brave that gave their lives so unselfishly, and the families that go on day after day with the nightmare of that day, we will remember for infamy. And let's 'never forget.' "September 11 was one of the saddest days on the planet. "My prayers go out to all the families that lost so much and to the families of today still in pain and suffering. "I am proud to be an American and a Christian. Not a day goes by that I don't pray for peace on earth. "May God bless each and every one of you who stands for freedom and peace. Let's not forget our boys and girls over there dying for us."
To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).